Seth Rollins & The Evolution of Evolution

Well OneGoodScare is up and I’m already about to dive into my second horror movie review for it.  Who would’ve thought unemployment and a very depressing month of the year would combine to giving so much creative energy.

Janus is coming together nicely as well.

So let me introduce you to “When The Bell Rings”  It’s an official ShallopNewf Wrestling Blog.  This last entry was a lot of fun to write so I think I may actually include a weekly recap of RAW (eventually) as well as cover whatever facets of the industry happens to catch my gaze.

Here’s my take on Seth Rollins turning on the Shield from tonight’s Raw June 2nd, 2014

WWE-Superstar-The-ShieldThe Evolution of Evolution
Welcome Aboard Seth Rollins, RIP Shield.

Leave a Reply

