– Season Finale, Time For Re-Runs –

Finale Time! 

It might be a little while before there is another entry into this blog… but then again I may post another later tonight.  I really don’t know yet. 

Thursday night it hit me… my life is enterting this seasons finale.  If there is anyone confused by this reference, check out this entry: https://rantzz.wordpress.com/2010/07/22/the-seasons-of-life/

The summer is more than halfway over.  There has already been an emotional roller coaster taking place between everyone in the vicinity.  Hell, this blog seems to be a new character introduced to the series.  It has already caused enough drama in an of itself. 

School will start soon, Johnny Pardy will be back in the ville soon,  I’ll be living in Stephenville soon, there are so many brand new beginnings that will be occurring over the next 4 weeks.  The summer is coming to an end.  St. John’s this weekend is the last big shindig, and for the most part I’m going to be spending it with the townie friends that I can afford to see while I’m there. 

Three Primary ones.. my original sister, my closest friend, and the only person on the planet that I can say that I trust 100% to not only be honest with me, but when I do something wrong, they come directly to me without hesitation in hopes to resolve it.. Chrystal.

I don’t need to worry about Chrystal bottling something up that annoys her until it erupts and she needs to vent about it… it’s just an understanding.  We talk shit through.  Friday night, I’m hoping to get there early enough so enjoy some darts and pool at her place, then check out downtown. 

Adrian Payne, the best poker buddy I have left, and maybe the only one that has surivived this long that I still keep in relative contact with. 2pm Saturday bella vista.  Should be fun.

Sunday, we return home… and we see the conclusion of the season following very shortly.  I have a sense of impending resolution.  I don’t know if it’s for better or worse, but what I do know is that this omenous feeling means that there are drastic changes coming… does this mean that something I’ve worked hard for so long for will pay off… or completely fail… will there be a new surprise.. I really can’t tell.

What I DO know is this Summer has been an interesting one.  I’ve never had a period of my life that I have so much like a villain and hero all in the same breath.  Bring on the fall.

I really can’t wait to see what happens this Sepetember, it’s pretty exciting.

One thought on “– Season Finale, Time For Re-Runs –

Leave a Reply

