– The Mission –

Okay, so this time-killer and outlet of my mental diarrhea is beginning to grow.  This is now the third category that I have here.  There is my rants.  There is Newfie Times for stories about shit we do.  And now The Mission.

I’d figure that I’d chronicle my little journey into self-improvement. 

I want to make it publically known that this semi-metamorphosis is a product of my own desire, not a submission to the pressures of what everyone else thinks. 

This is just an intro entry to the category.  Once I have a detailed plan that is going to be set in motion this is where you’ll find it.

Leave a Reply

